24/7 00:00 11:59 AM/PM


Storytelling is complex.

We make it simple.

info@alldayeveryday.com

 


TEAM

MICHAEL KARBELNIKOFF

Partner / Chairman  

PETER KLINE

Executive Producer / Entertainment & Content

CHRIS COWLES

Literary Manager

VINCENT DIVITO

Social

ARROW KRUSE

Partner / Executive Producer

ALEX NEEDLES

Executive Producer

ERIC BORJA

Literary Manager

JOAN SULLIVAN

CFO

JOHN KAPLAN

Partner

TOM O'CONNELL

Head of Production

CÉLINE COMOLET

Coordinator

TONDRA MOORE

Comptroller

 


REPS

USA WEST

POP-ARTS MGMT

Kevin@wearepoparts.com
310.804.8258

Crystal@wearepoparts.com
310.779.6446

 

MULTICULTURAL

KONTAKTO REPS

Isabel Echverry-Unruh
isabel@kontaktoreps.com
310.498.3610

USA MIDWEST

IDEAL PARTNERS

Tracy@idealpartnerstv.com
312.203.9391

Robin@idealpartnerstv.com
312.519.3442

 

MUSIC VIDEOS

HART REPRESENTS

Nicole O'Connell
nicole@hartrepresents.com
917.971.4087

 

USA EAST

HELLO TOMORROW

Michelle Stuart
michelle@hellotomorrow.tv
917.916.1963

Mary Eiff
mary@hellotomorrow.tv
917.750.3250

Lauren Green
lauren@hellotomorrow.tv
502.541.9643


STUDIO

PORTLAND

971.270.4638

 

TOKYO

LOS ANGELES

323.556.6200

2028 E. 7th St
Los Angeles, CA 90021

INQUIRIES

info@alldayeveryday.com

NEW YORK

332.900.9002

LONDON

OTHER

Alldayeveryday does not accept unsolicited information or materials including, without limitation, content pitches, concepts, formats, scripts, ideas or any other material or information. Our policy is to delete or discard any such submissions without reading, forwarding or responding to them.