Arrow

Contact


Production Contacts:


Executive Producer/Partner
Arrow Kruse
323-556-6200
arrow@alldayeveryday.com

Executive Producer
Oscar Thomas
Office: 323-556-6200
Mobile: 646-250-8312
oscar@alldayeveryday.com

USA East
Barrie Isaacson Management
212-627-1200
barrie@barriei.com
cara@barriei.com
hannah@barriei.com

USA Midwest
Sullivan Creative Management
312-410-7500
Sean Sullivan
sean@sullivancreativemgmt.com
Lena Kazer
lena@sullivancreativemgmt.com

USA West
Melissa Ross Represents
310-502-0565
Melissa Ross
melissa@melissarossrepresents.com

Creative Services:


Managing Partner
Kevin Kearney
212-625-8844
kevin@alldayeveryday.com

Entertainment:


Executive Producer/Partner
Michael Karbelnikoff
212-625-8844
michaelk@alldayeveryday.com

Executive Producer/Partner
Lucy Cooper
212-625-8844
lucy@alldayeveryday.com

Head of Development
Peter Kline
323-556-6200
peter@alldayeveryday.com


General Inquiries:


info@alldayeveryday.com
newbusiness@alldayeveryday.com


New York

604 East 11th Street, New York, NY, 10009 212-625-8844 info@alldayeveryday.com

Los Angeles

2028 East 7th St., Los Angeles, CA, 90021 323-556-6200 info@alldayeveryday.com