Yes, he's back. Weirdo Dave is at it again, giving us the latest mixtape for this week's, and 2014's, final Studio Soundtrack.  We got to know the artist (aka Fuck This Life) earlier this year.  Listen up for sounds from inside his studio, which are every bit as eclectic as he is.

1. Fang - The Money Will Roll Right
2. GZAGenius - Cold World (1995)
3. Nas - It Ain't Hard To Tell
4. New Order - Ceremony
5. New Order - Temptation (1985)
6. Nitro Deluxe - Let's Get Brutal
7. Slayer - Silent Scream
8. The Cure - Just Like Heaven
9. The Jesus and Mary Chain - Just Like Honey
10. The Misfits - Astro Zombies