The second installment of the 8-Ball Mixtape series comes from Robb Salad, and "Dad Rock" is a rightous blend of rock anthems, perfect for the tail-end of July. Tracklist — Side A 1. The Maskers, "Intro" 2. The Purple Sun, "Doomsday" 3. Deep Purple, "Black Knight" 4. Procol Harum, "Long Gone Geek" 5. Focus, "Hocus Pocus" 6. Sun Cosmic Dealer, "Child of the Golden Sun" 7. Brownsville Station, "The Martian Boogie" If you're looking for more, we're celebrating the release of the series tonight at The Newsstand, as twenty publishers have produced tapes, each at an edition of five.